Karrie Ann Jean
Co-Founder &
Executive Director
Julia T Martinez
Maxo Clermont

Event Hosts

Hon. State Senator 

Linda D Forry
Hon. Fmr State Rep.
 Marie St. Fleur

Boston City Councilor 

Tim McCarthy

Former City councilor
John Connoly

Mary-Dith Tuitt


Nadine F Jean


Bukia Louis Chalvire

Maxo Clermont
Magdalie Descopins

Tom St-Cyr


Corey J Allen

Venette Jean-Pierre

Annissa Essabi George


Cheryl Myrphy  


Att. Nunotte Zama


Frantz Ducheine


Samantha Sanon


Marguerite Ducheine 


Esther Kebreau Fidelia

 Darline Kebreau Lee

Stanley Chalvire Sr.


Kenneth Christian


Henry milorin


Bernadette Adonis

Elizabeth Mann Benett

Irland Plancher

Home Class Registration  Academics   
Mattapan Tech 8th Annual Fundraising Event
Generations Banquet Hall & Functions
81 Memorial Drive, Avon MA.
Sunday June 28, from 5pm to 9pm
Keynote Speaker: Tina Chery  
Founder and Executive Director of the Louis Brown Peace Institute
Special Guest Speaker:  Boston City Councilor Tim McCarthy
Former State Rep. Marie St Fleur
Event Chair: Mary-Dith Tuitt
Emcees: Bukia Chalvire and Mary-Dith Tuitt
Caribbean & Italian Buffets - Live performances  with:
 Latino Singer Danielo Liriano,
Vocalist Nasheena Charles ,
Haitian Vocalist Herold Joseph,
  the cultural group EJ Dance School
 and many others.
Suggested Donation Per Guest:    $40      $75      $100      $250     $500 
All proceeds to support Mattapan Tech Job Training and Career Building Program
The Mattapan /Greater Boston Technology Learning Center is  a tuition free adult  vocational career  school that focuses on providing  job training in the area of  information technology and project management. Students pay only a small  registration fee and we make small grants available to those who cannot afford the registration fee. 

It is the support of  friends like you that enables us to sustain and improve the free educational experience at Mattapan Tech. This banquet is Mattapan Tech only major fundraising event.
Fill this form to book your reservation or call (617) 298-0357


Our Sponsors
Our board